Past Events

Octoberfest Party

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - Sat, Sep 28, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am

Live acoustic music with Erin Welsh

Fri, Sep 20, 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Best Of Blackwater Aniversary Menu

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Blackwater turns three years old this September! To celebrate, we are serving a best of Blackwater menu the entire weeeknd, with all your favorites over the past three years.  

Great Lakes Sampling

Tue, Sep 17, 2019
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Great Lakes Brewing Company will be handing out swag and samples of their Oktoberfest and Nas Foratu beers during trivia night.  

Karaoke

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - Sun, Sep 1, 2019
9:00pm - 12:00am

Great Lakes Oktoberfest Sampling

Tue, Aug 27, 2019
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Geeks Who Drink Trivia Tuesdays

Tue, Aug 13, 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Dan White Band

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - Sat, Aug 3, 2019
9:00pm - 12:00am

Aldens favorite band is back! Come support this great group of guys by seeing their shows and buying their merch.  The Dan White Band plays thier own take on fun, high energy, grassroots, folk music.  

Live music by Cami Clune

Fri, Jul 26, 2019
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Great Lakes Beer Sampling

Tue, Jul 23, 2019
8:00pm - 10:00pm