Upcoming Events

Best Of Blackwater Aniversary Menu

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Blackwater turns three years old this September! To celebrate, we are serving a best of Blackwater menu the entire weeeknd, with all your favorites over the past three years.  

Live acoustic music with Erin Welsh

Fri, Sep 20, 2019
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Octoberfest Party with Busted Stuff

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 - Sat, Sep 28, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am

Halloween Party With Live & Kickin'

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - Sun, Oct 27, 2019
9:00pm - 1:00am

Live Music by Steve Balasteri

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - Sat, Nov 9, 2019
9:00pm - 12:00am

Live Music by The Dave Viteran Group

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - Sun, Dec 8, 2019
9:00pm - 12:00am

Christmas Eve Party

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 - Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Live Music by Steve Balasteri

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - Sat, Dec 28, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am

New Years Eve Party

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 - Wed, Jan 1, 2020
12:00am - 4:00am